Proud Of The Team!

I don’t normally talk about work on my blog, but today was one of those days where I am proud of the team I work with. We had a major presentation today and the room looked awesome. I am a District Marketing and Communications Director for Chartwells Dining Services and part of my job is assisting with major dining presentations for College/University campuses. Here is a photo recap.

Yes this is a bicycle that makes smoothies while you pedal. When you pedal it creates the power for the blender. These bikes are also utilized to drive around small catering deliveries around a campus.

image (3)

 

I love flavored water and here are 5 different ones including Lemon Strawberry, Cucumber Lime and Cucumber Melon.

image (4)

 

Tell me these aren’t the most delicious Brussel sprouts you have ever seen?

image (2)

Homemade Granola as a parting gift.

image (1)

Why yes that is a customized Food Truck giving away gourmet grilled cheese sandwiches. So awesome! To be a college student again.

image

Looking forward to my team run tomorrow.

http://pages.teamintraining.org/li/lihalf14/Lospitale

What do you love about your job? What are you looking forward to this weekend? How long is your long run this weekend?

Leave a Reply

